Board and Staff Directory

Board and Staff Directory



Dave Calendine is the Board Chairman
d.calendine [at]

Taylor Trimby serves as a Board Director and ATOS secretary.
t.trimby [at]

Tedde Gibson is a Board Director and Vice-Chairman
t.gibson [at]

Treasurer/Endowment Chair
Rob Kingdom serves as the Treasurer and Endowment Chair.
r.kingdom [at]

Board of Directors

George Andersen
g.andersen [at]

Kevin Cartwright
k.cartwright [at]

William Campbell

w.campbell [at]

Michael Cipolletti
Director and Scholarship Chair
m.cipolletti [at]

Ed Garcia

e.garcia [at]

William Gellhaus
w.gellhaus [at]

Richie Gregory
Youth Representative
r.gregory [at]

Jonas Nordwall
Director and Workshops Coordinator
j.nordwall [at]

Luke Staisiunas

l.staisiunas [at]

Staff and Programs

Membership Secretary

Donna Parker
d.parker [at]

Theatre Organ Journal Editor

Mike Bryant
m.bryant [at]

YTOC Chair

Denise Andersen
d.andersen [at]

YTOC Co-Chair

John Ledwon
JohnLedwon [at]

Website Editor

Don Feely
d.feely [at]

Convention Planning Coordinator

Mike Kinerk
m.kinerk [at]


John Seest

j.seest [at]

Information Technology Manager

Greg Bellamy
g.bellamy [at]

Theatre Organ Radio Coordinator

Steve Worthington
s.worthington [at]

Technical Experience Coordinator

Carlton Smith
c.smith [at]