Board & Staff Contact Information

Upcoming Virtual Events
Performance Type
May 25 9:00pm in Ann Arbor, Michigan Andrew Rogers Mini-Concert
view
Pre-Recorded Concert
May 29 12:00pm in Joliet, Illinois various Quarantine Concerts
view
Virtual Concert
June 5 12:00pm in Joliet, Illinois various Quarantine Concerts
view
Virtual Concert
June 5 7:00pm in Ann Arbor, Michigan Andrew Rogers THE GENERAL
view
Pre-Recorded Concert
June 7 3:00pm in Ann Arbor, Michigan Andrew Rogers THE GENERAL
view
Pre-Recorded Concert
June 11 7:00pm in Ann Arbor, Michigan Andrew Rogers THE GENERAL
view
Pre-Recorded Concert
July 4 11:30am in Phoenix, Arizona Natsuki Saballos Virtual 4th of July Concert
view
Virtual Concert

 

For general inquiries: membership [at] atos.org

For more detailed contact information, click on the name of a Board/Staff member.

Name Title Email
George Andersen Director g.andersen [at] atos.org
Denise Andersen YTOC Chair dsa [at] theatreorgan.com
Greg Bellamy Information Technology Manager g.bellamy [at] atos.org
Mike Bryant THEATRE ORGAN JOURNAL Editor m.bryant [at] atos.org
Dave Calendine Chairman d.calendine [at] atos.org
William Campbell Director w.campbell [at] atos.org
Michael Cipolletti Director/Scholarship Chair m.cipolletti [at] atos.org
Ken Double Past President/CE k.double [at] atos.org
Don Feely Website Content Editor d.feely [at] atos.org
Michael Fellenzer Director/Treasurer m.fellenzer [at] atos.org
William Gellhaus Director w.gellhaus [at] atos.org
Tedde Gibson Vice Chairman t.gibson [at] atos.org
Mike Kinerk Convention Planning Coordinator m.kinerk [at] atos.org
John Ledwon YTOC Co-Chair JohnLedwon [at] Yahoo.com
Jonas Nordwall Director / Workshops Coordinator j.nordwall [at] atos.org
Donna Parker Membership Secretary d.parker [at] atos.org
Luke Staisiunas Board Youth Representative l.staisiunas [at] atos.org
John Seest Historian j.seest [at] atos.org
Carlton Smith Technical Experience Coordinator c.smith [at] atos.org
Taylor Trimby Director/Secretary t.trimby [at] atos.org
Charles Prior Marketplace Manager c.prior [at] atos.org
Steve Worthington Theatre Organ Radio Coordinator s.worthington [at] atos.org