ATOS Board Officers Elected

News: ATOS Board Officers Elected

We are pleased to announce the Board of Directors for the upcoming year:
Richard Neidich, Chairman
George Andersen, Vice Chairman
Vincent Mirandi, Treasurer
Dave Calendine, Secretary
Michael Fellenzer, Immediate Past Chairman
Directors: Don Phipps, David Barnett, David Kelzenberg, Denise Andersen, Carlton Smith, Mark Renwick, Jonas Nordwall, Donnie Rankin
Youth Representative: Wilson Alness
Names and addresses will be updated on the ATOS website soon. Please feel free to contact our board at any time.